Worn hiking path

I am ecstatic…elated…over-joyed!!!!  I have been working with a new client for about a month now, and I am loving assisting someone on the beginning of their new journey. She has started down a new path-a new healthy lifestyle path. This is my favorite part of my job…All of the little victories/successes in the beginning of exercising and eating right.

The first sit-up, the first 1/2 mile jog, the first smile of pride in oneself. Feeling every day like you can conquer the world. Having new reserves of energy, feeling good about the choices you are making with food. Soreness from using muscles you haven’t in years. These are all of the best parts of a new workout regimen-a new lifestyle.

So…today I am celebrating/cheering for my client, who has already changed so much.  She is evolving, every day.

I am successful when a family member is successful. I am successful when a friend is successful. I am successful when a client is successful. I am so fortunate to have people all around me doing great things!

So, tell someone you care about,  how proud of them you are today (and every day)… 🙂

Leave a comment